The Diary Game : 07/09/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello all Steemians!

I woke up very early in the morning at 4:30 AM. I went with my friend. I did running for about 20 minutes. And After running , We went to a park and did some exercise there.

After Exercise , I took rest in that park. We talked a lot. There is also a tree in that park. I also tried to climb on that tree😅.

Today , We didn't play any type of game. We only took rest today. At 6:30 AM , I was returning to my home.

Then , I clicked a picture of the way in the morning.

Screenshot_2020-09-10-13-53-50-74.jpg

After coming to home , I brushed my teeths and then took a cup of tea.

Then , I used my mobile phone. I checked all messages on Whatsapp. I scrolled Instagram. I listened some mood fresher songs in the morning.

Then , I slept and again woke up at 10 AM. Then , I took my breakfast in the morning. Suddenly , My friend came to my home and told me that he have to go somewhere.

So , I also go with him. We enjoyed a lot . I also clicked a picture when I was traveling with my friend.

Screenshot_2020-09-10-13-54-03-84.jpg

After that , We went to a restaurant and drank juice.

I returned to my home at 2 PM. Then , I took rest for about 30 minutes. After that , i studied. I completed 2 exercise of my maths book. I studied till 4 PM.

Then , I used my mobile phone. Then , I started playing pubg game. I opened some crates in pubg game. And suddenly , I got a legendary mask which was lion's mask.

I played Pubg till 8 PM. I played many classic matches and arena matches in pubg.

I took my dinner at 9 PM. Then , I watched many videos on YouTube. I watched some pubg tricks videos. I watched some gameplay videos on YouTube.

Then , I again played Pubg for about 30 minutes. After that , I used Whatsapp , Instagram for a while.

Then , I came here for writing diary.

#India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48