The Dairy Game: 11 August 2020, Tuesday

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello friends,

So, Hope you guy's doing well. So let's talk about my day. Firstly I woke up at 5:00 Am then I brushed my teeth
Then I washed my face and then I went to walk for a while. Then I returned to home.

After that, I took my tea with snacks and then I went to coaching for classes then I returned to home. Then I put my phone and used my all social Accounts . For few minutes I scrolled my Facebook. Then I used my Instagram.

After that, I took shower and then I ate my lunch after that I ate some fruits. And then I played pubg for few hour and then I studied for about 2 hours.

After that, I took my online classes by my teacher. Subject of Physics. I studied for about 2 hours. After that I went to sleep for about one hour.

After that I made a drawing of lord Krishna due to janhmasthami . It's a indian festival here we worshipped of lord Krishna and keep fast for lord Krishna. Lord Krishna was born on this day. That's why indians made festival on this occasion. Here I am sharing with you a handmade picture of my lord Krishna.

The lord Krishna with Radha

20200811_213302.jpg

After that, I played game with my brother , sister and my mother also . I lost like always but I try to best play again and again.

After that, my sister made for me a yummy cake . She's cooking very well. I really like to ate her hand made food . She is always make different recipes for me .
Here I am uploading a picture of that yummy cake.

Cake

20200811_215035.jpg

After that, I took my tea and then I studied for about 1 hour at 6:00 PM and then I made again a drawing. Elephant with their child. Hope you like it and my art also . I am uploading a picture of that art.

The Art

20200811_215023.jpg

After that , I watched a movie of name bhool bhulaiyaan.
My favorite Actor movie my all time favorite one and only Akshay kumar . Here I am sharing a screenshot of that movie.

Movie

20200811_220047.jpg

After that, I ate my dinner and then I walked for a few minutes and then I drank milk. After that I went to sleep at 10:00 PM.

Greetings from India

#india

Sort:  

Bhool Bhulaiyaa was an awesome movie. I thin Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 is also coming soon but this time actor is Kartik Aaryan.

I also like Akshay Kumar's movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62