The Dairy Game [day6] 18 September 2018 Why can't I post my blog on Steemit now day?😩

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Why can't I post my blog on Steemit now day ?

Thumbnail_1601123397550.jpg

As you know, I am currently in a village in UP and this village is not as much developed at all.

So maybe the network has such a problem here.In my village, the problem of network is very high.

If I live indoors. You do not have a mobile network at all. I can not talk on the call. Nor can I run the net properly.
If I have to call a phone or run the net, then I have to come to the terrace or have to go out of the house.

Due to the problem of the net, I do not post my blog on the steamit.
So on the day when my net runs well, it is getting posting on the blog steamit.

Screenshot_20200926-175111.png

My village is in Uttar Pradesh.My village is not very big, it is small.
There will be about 50 houses in my village.But as it is, it is very good.

The people here are very good and the nature here is very beautiful.
There are lots of tree plants here. You will get to see.

Screenshot_20200926-175120.png

So in MAP you can see that there is a big jungle behind my house, then thinking. Here's a lot of trees and greenery to see.

Sometimes I go to a walk from the forest. Very beautiful.
There are many animals in seeing there and are very comfortable there.

So today my day was not something special. Today I picked up the late morning at 9:00 am.
Then after I did my breakfast, I turned into the field for a walk.

Then when I went to the farm, I have seen on such grass. Due to the rain, it was probably a light light!
IMG_20200923_132128612.jpg
The beautiful Grass photos

IMG_20200923_132103697.jpg

The light water drops above the grass were looking very beautiful, so I took some good pictures of him.
Later, i went away and only a short distance away there was a papaya tree.

And I went to see that, the flowers that are on it, they grew up.

Nothing special had grown so much. It will probably take time for them to grow up!
Let me show you the papaya flower!

IMG_20200925_170836544.jpg

This is the papaya flower before it is fruited.And then as long as they go, they can grow and take it easy.

Yes, after that I had food and then during the day I would watch a few movies and fell asleep.

After getting up in the evening I drank tea.After drinking tea, I got out of the house to hang out with my friends.

I walked around with my friend and I took a very beautiful photo. He will see Evening now. You will like it very much.

IMG_20200922_175411270.jpg

The sun was not fully cast, and the light that was coming light was in the cloud. She was looking very beautiful. Due to the river that was coming, that reflection was coming and looked very beautiful.

I later arrived at his house by 7:30 pm.As soon as I came home, I put my hands on the bride and I changed clothes again and by 8:30pm I have my dinner.

So that's it for today, it has become quite big. I hope you like it.

Thankyou @steemitblog @steemitindia @india
@steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32