You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME :15/09/2020 - I am feeling tired.

I am going to tell you about my day. It is boring.

hee hee.. Even if you feel it is boring never start with telling boring. Tell something else. A funny thing or crazy thing😅 Or start with a Japanese proverb. 😄

Or you can tell how your Japanese friends behave 🙂 I know writers can do magics using words :)

Sort:  

hahaaa... Only one Japanese friend on my team and our team leader is Japanese. others from Russia, Singapore, Taiwan, and Azerbaijan.

OMG! Then write about them :) Diary game is not only about what you did in my point of view. You can write what you felt, what you heard, what you saw, and what came into your mind. I even still trying to build something good. But still, I couldn't write the post in mind🙃

I even still trying to build something good. But still, I couldn't write the post in mind
I have the same feeling. Let's try. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32