You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: 2020/09/12: A Peaceful Saturday.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Ok. Today chicken and potato curry. My favourite.

You guys are live in the same apartment? When you last came to Sri Lanka? I I think you still cooking Sri lankan curries. Maybe you miss Sri Lanka a lot. Keep writing. We are reading!
🥺

Sort:  

@randulakoralage no no we do not live in the same apartment. I live along among many foreigners in this house.
But @kalpa-sameera and @chamaranuwan live together. They are a bit far from my place.
Yah I miss Sri Lanka and home food so badly.😌😌
I tried to come in last April even booked a ticket but Corona stopped me. ✂✈😑😑
Thank you so much for reading my diary. 😍😍
Arigatogozaimasu🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56