Overloaded | 14th Daily Diary 16/6/2020


Image from facebook

Today at the end of the day, my face looks like the above image. First I should apologize for not having special things in recent diaries. I must be honest, these days I am fully packed with lectures, labs, tutorials, assignments, projects, and also the final year project.

I wake up at 6.30 a.m today. I had a good sleep yesterday night. Today I wanted to write an article about #thediarygame. I summarized my experience of writing daily diary into a paper and write them as a blog post. It took about 2 hours to me to write and publish it.

After that, I took breakfast at about 10.30 a.m, very later than normal days. Then I started studies and continued until lunch and after lunch again till 5.00 p.m. Even I wanted a rest, it limited to 5-10min slots as there were a lot to cover before deadlines. My fyp team is conducting an online survey on effort estimation in agile sprint backlog tasks. So I had to contact people from industry to give the survey and gather data. If anyone likes to fill the survey(about agile software development) just put a comment. It's good to receive worldwide responses.

After 6 hours of continuous work I now exactly look like the above dog in the photo. While working, my mother gave me some pieces of pineapple with chilly powder. There are a number of pineapple plants in our garden. Unlike pineapples from the market, these are really sweet in taste.

After my studies, I took the time to walk around the garden and have a little rest. After a long time, I watched some videos on youtube. Some of them were recipes and some of them were funny videos. I did that because I was really fed up.



At the late evening, I prepared a beautiful flower tray to offer Lord Buddha and did religious activities. That helped me to make my mind more relax.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

This is an excellent journal!
Today you should receive the part I shared with you from my publication where I mention you.
Today reaches its seventh day. Keep up your good work, happy and long life.

@mariita52, Thank you much for sharing rewards with us. I got it early in the morning. 😍 Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28