Confirming Membership in Team Steem Ceylon by @randulakoralage

I am ready.png



Team Introduction | Steem Ceylon | Sri Lanka


Finally, I am on it!!!!

Today @steemceylon officially informed the first team from Sri Lanka to join in #thediarygame phase II. In phase one, I won the 10th place even if I was a late comer.

Now for the second phase we introduced some other new, good, passionate writers to make a team. I am so happy to be in the team with them!!

I am so excited to participate in next phase. This time I'm pretty sure I'll be at university but not at home. So I can present you more interesting, funny and different series of diaries than last time. 🥳

Last time I did a very bad thing. I skipped some days without posting. It really affected my rank. This time I'll definitely post every day🤜🏼🤛🏼

Thank you!

Don't forget to follow @steemceylon for more updates from team

Sort:  

@randulakoralage hi! good luck for the second phase. let's do it better this time ❤😍

Good luck in Season 2 of The Diary Game!

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84