A busy busy day | 18th Daily Diary 21/6/2020


Snacks from father

Today was a quite busy day. I started day at 6.00 a.m. After cleaning up myself self I swept the whole house and mopped veranda. In the morning I prepared a report on the Professional Ethics of Engineering. It continued until about 2.00 p.m. I took lunch very late.

In the morning I received an adorable video from my boyfriend. He had made it for me using a mobile app. It excited me and I was very happy about it. He does amazing things from time to time to make me inspired.

In the evening he suggested me to create one about #thediarygame. So we took a video call using Google Meeting. We used his mobile phone to create a video as my phone is incompatible with the hardware requirements of the app. I suggested locations, scripts characters, and actions. He arranged them nicely.

We were able to come up with a nice small video clip after about 45 min. This tool is called Plotagon and it is free to download and use up to a certain extent.

After finishing I shared it in steemit. You can find it here

In the evening my mother and father went to the public market and they brought us snacks, Bondi and Murukku. Bondi the sweet one for me and Murukku, the spicy one for my brother. I will continue my studies further after writing the blog!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Love the video you made.

You should recruit your boyfriend to join The Diary Game too!

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74