Confirming Membership in Team Steem Ceylon by @randula99

in #thediarygame4 years ago

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81QciE8aW3BZrBQwxHAWeQNpcWryKJREWkMhjay8XTW2QqJbEVwFTPzSctnjGT5Nz1d1s1SfXpsvXQCBdXupiL2i.png


Team Introduction | Steem Ceylon | Sri Lanka

Hello guys! I got a amazing news today. @steemceylon has finally announced that the first team to join in #thediarygame phase II from Sri Lanka. 🙊
Even though it is the second phase in #thediarygame, this is my first attempt in #thediarygame. I am a newcomer to this game but I have a great team to back me up.😊
I am looking forward to write many interesting diary articles through out the #thediarygame phase II. I hope to do better in every diary article to give much enjoyment to all of you. 😋 I hope you all have fun in diary game. 😉

Thank you!

Sort:  

hi @randula99. Good Luck for the Phase 2 malli. Let's do something good ❤👏👏

Thanks akki😋😇

Good luck with your team in Season 2 of The Diary Game!

The Steemit Team

@steemcurator01 thank you so much. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42