Betterlife:- the diary game:- 29 March 2021 power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity .

Today my day started something like this, today my friend picked me up and told me to have breakfast, I have brought breakfast for you and for myself, then I got up early and was fresh in washing my hands After being fresh, I also had breakfast with him.

After having breakfast, a friend said, "Let's come out from the outside, because he didn't have breakfast, so we went out with him."
IMG_20210314_152515.jpg

After that we all came back to hostel, then we had nothing to do, we were all bored, so we thought that if we go somewhere to roam, then we went out to the market and we saw that sugarcane juice When we were down, we all drank a glass to make it feel a little colder.

IMG_20210315_234839.jpg

After coming from there, we stood in our college ground, it was evening, then some boys were playing with us, then we started looking at them, so I showed me a tree and I took a picture of it.

IMG_20210314_180109.jpg

It was about 5 o'clock in the evening, when I had taken this picture, it may have become a bit useless due to it, but it was not coming much better than this.

Steem On

#india

blue.png

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02


Power Up 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05