The diary game:- 7 August 2020:-my day was very boring

in #thediarygame4 years ago

I joined this diary game on the recommendation of @rishabh99946. He told me about it and I find it pretty good when I heard about it

I woke up at 10 am this morning and after waking up I went to my bathroom to go there. After going there I refreshed myself. Then my mother called me to have breakfast.

images.jpeg

In our place it is called Chole Bhature. Bhature Flour is made. And chickpeas are made from vegetable spices.

While having breakfast, I remembered that I had some work in the market and I immediately called my friend Mohit and called him to his house and after a while he came to my house.

We went out as soon as he came home.

images (1).jpeg

When we went to the market, we came to know that the shop is closed for the work for which the market came, then me and my friend both of us started from there.

Suddenly, my friend told me that my phone is also broken, so let's get it fixed, so we went to the mobile care shop.

The mobile care shop was a little far away, so we were going there suddenly it started raining.

IMG_20200709_170236.jpg

After a while we both reached the mobile care shop. And the caretaker saw his mobile.

IMG_20200701_112232.jpg

The caretaker opened up the entire mobile and fixed it, and after fixing it, we caught the mobile and also billed it.

IMG_20200717_153314.jpg

It was past time to get the mobile fixed, then we came home and my friend left me at my house and then he went home. After coming home, I rested for a while. And then fell asleep while resting.

Then in the evening at 05:00 I got a call from my friend and I woke up with his call.

And after waking up I played pubg in which I did not win even one match and I closed the pubg.

IMG_20200809_225144.jpg

I went to my terrace after playing pubg. There were a lot of people flying kites and also cutting each other's kites. I felt very good to see.

images (2).jpeg

Then I came down from the roof and my mother said eat it So I ate food and after eating food, rested in my bed and I picked up my mobile, then I started watching movies.

Screenshot_2020-08-09-23-08-16-765_com.mxtech.videoplayer.pro.jpg

The name of the movie is Avenger Infinity War.

And i fell asleep after watching the movie

So this is all about my day.
I hope you all like it.

Good night friends..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47