The diary game:- 15 AUGUST 2020:- HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all? I really hope that you all are doing really great. So, let's get started and talk about my today's activitis.

भारत माता की जय🙋
India was liberated on this day and today is 74th Independence Day

MORNING TIME
Today my mother woke me up and told me to go and take a bath then I said my mother and I went to bathe before that I brushed and refreshed myself after that I went to take a shower

And yes, I was feeling very good by waking up early today because if I took a bath soon after getting up, then I was not feeling tired so I was feeling good.

After bathing I got dressed and went to my terrace to wave the flag and I waved the flag

IMG_20200818_180906.jpg

My friend hoisted the flag and after that I went out with my friends to celebrate Independence Day and I had a lot of fun.

IMG_20200815_233858.jpg
After doing everything i came back to my house

AFTERNOON TIME

I was very hungry, so I came first and asked for food from my mother and told her that she has given me, I am very hungry, then the mother gave me food and I sat down to eat.

IMG_20200815_233725.jpg
Mummy had also made vegetable of tomato and potato tomato and kheer with it on this day, after which I started feeling sleepy.

I was going to sleep in my room that suddenly I got a call from my friend and he said that let's go on the farm, then I went with him
IMG_20200816_125520.jpg
There was manure in the fields, so he called me because if he had to sit there alone, he would get bored, so I sat with him so that no one could get bored.

IMG_20200819_083039.jpg
This is my friend's farm in which manure had to be harvested

EVENING TIME
Then he returned from his field in the evening at around 5 pm and I started feeling tired, so I slept for a while.

When I got up, I saw that there was a call from my friends in my phone, then I called everyone in turn and asked them why they called me, they said that they were calling outside, so had called you.

Screenshot_2020-08-15-23-44-01-914_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

When I went out, I met with everyone and talked about the fun and took some selfie so that today we remember it and when we see these photos, today we remember what we all did.

After that, I and all my friends started saying that it was going to be night, or if father would scold his mother, we came home.

NIGHT TIME
After coming to my house at night, I sat for a while with my housemates and after talking a lot of things with them, it was time for our dinner, then the mother said that things will continue to happen.

IMG-20200819-WA0009.jpg
Made kadhai paneer and tandoori roti at home today

IMG-20200819-WA0007.jpg
Cauldron cheese

After eating food, if I feel more sleepy, I told my mother that mother give me a glass of milk which I can go to sleep after drinking, then I drank milk and came to my room to sleep.

So this is all about my day.
I hope you all like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46