The diary game:-14 AUGUST 2020:-I am so bored today

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all? I really hope that you all are doing really great. So, let's get started and talk about my today's activitis.

MORNING TIME

I woke up this morning at 09:00 AM and after waking up I did daily things like doing toothpaste and refreshing myself.

After doing everything I went to my room and sat silently because I did not feel anything good So i sat alone

Then I said to my mother that today my mother does not feel like having breakfast, I will not have breakfast today.

So I got a call from my friend and he said, "Let's go for a walk somewhere brother, we said, I don't feel like it too, so you go and come and we went out for a walk."

Walking outside, we started feeling hungry, then we ate samosas

images (7).jpeg
We were 2 people so 4 samosas
images (9).jpeg
Samosa is made from maida and potatoes are stuffed inside the maida. Then they are put in oil and cooked

After walking we came home and time was too late, it was 01:00 in the afternoon

AFTERNOON TIME

After coming home in the afternoon, I bathed first and got rid of my tiredness so that I feel good and I happened to be there, I felt much better than before, then I rested a little.

Then I picked up my phone while resting and started running songs in it, I was listening to the song, mother said, eat the food and I asked what was made.

images (10).jpeg

I had prepared a lot of food which on seeing it felt like my stomach was full of food bread, papad, lentils, fried rice, raita and much more.

After eating food, I started feeling sleepy, then I slept.At 02:00pm

EVENING TIME

After that I woke up at 06:00 in the evening After getting up, I washed my face and called my friend Aman and asked him that he said that he told that I am at my shop, then I also went to his shop.

IMG_20200813_195444.jpg
Our friend Mohit Singh was showing thumsup 😋😋
IMG_20200813_195512.jpg

We all went there to drink the cold drink and enjoyed it because the heat was feeling too much, because of this, the cold drink was our best option to avoid the heat.

Along with Cold Drink, all of us have also eaten finger chips, along with it comes red chili sauce, it looks very tasty.

IMG_20200814_184620.jpg

Then suddenly our friend Shivam also entered and came and started saying that leave us at home then he left to leave his house.

He was going to leave the house, on the way, a snake appeared which was very long and one of his humans teased him so that he left his way and went backwards.

NIGHT TIME
I and my friend Mohit Singh were leaving Shivam at his house, then Mohit Singh said to me that brother is hungry, let's go eat something, after that we both went to eat.

We ordered 2 potato parathas and 2 teas so that our hunger would be satisfied.
IMG_20200814_194045.jpg

IMG_20200814_194037.jpg

Then we ate the parathas and went towards my house, so I called my friend Aman and asked him whether the shop was closed or not, he said no, then I went to his shop immediately.And I took a packet of snacks, whose test is really good

Then all of us together came to our own homes after closing the shop to help him close his shop.

After that, the mother came home and told me to have food, I refused, because I came from outside eating potato parathas, so I was not hungry, then I drank a glass of milk and went to sleep.

So this is all about my day.
I hope you all like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47