The diary game:-12August 2020:-ा Spent the whole day out today

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, how are you all? I really hope that you all are doing really great. So, let's get started and talk about my today's activitis.

MORNING TIME

I wake up today at 10:00, I know I am awake late but what can I do, when I slept late at night, I was too late to wake up because I was scolded by my mother.

After waking up I went to the bathroom and after going there I refreshed myself and then brushed it till then the mother made a voice and had breakfast and I went away.

Mummy had prepared pudding and raita for breakfast which I enjoyed after eating.
But before eating breakfast I ate my medicine

images (4).jpeg
Chole Pudi and Gourd raita

To make the chickpeas, the chickpeas have to be soaked in water overnight so that they swell and become soft, they are easy to make.

I took 2 pooris because I was not hungry, because of this I took only 2 pooris, then I ate the poori.

AFTERNOON TIME
I got a call from my friend and he asked me, brother, will you go with me to do motorcycle service, I said yes brother, then I went with him

I reached there only to find that my mother's call came to me and said, get my mixie fixed, I said, I am out now and come home to tell me what is the work

As soon as the bike was serviced, I immediately reached home and told Mommy to work and left for that work.

IMG_20200813_170920_326.jpg

IMG_20200813_170918_402.jpg

After reaching there, I got my work done so in that my friend told me that I also have to do my work, then we started walking for his work, it started raining on the way So both of us stood in a nice place until the rain stopped

As soon as the rain stopped, we got it done quickly and got out of there quickly because there was a possibility of raining water when it was cloudy, so we left quickly.

I was late coming from shikohabad because there was too much time and we were drenched as we came, so I first bathed after coming home and after that I started feeling sleepy, then I went to sleep.

EVENING TIME
In the evening I woke up at 05:30 and after getting up I thought if I go out and eat something, I called my friend and called him too.

Then both of us started to think what to eat if we ate and together came to our mind that we eat Golgappas and we left.

images (6).jpeg

images (5).jpeg
Golgappa and water
The water of Golgappas is made by adding too much spices, so that the taste of Golgappas is different and tastes in the food too.

After doing all this I said that brother, let's go home and when we come out at night, we came home.

And after coming home, I took out my phone and started playing YouTube in it, in which I saw that new video of Harshabeniwal has come, so I started watching his video.

NIGHT TIME

Seeing that it was night and it was time to get out, it was almost 08:00, then I went out again and chatted with my friends and the time was not known with them.

Time was very busy, it was almost 09:30, so all our friends said that brother, let's go home, time is too much and we went home.

When I came home, my mother said that the food has been prepared, eat it, so I sat down to eat the food.

IMG_20200813_152642.jpg

After having dinner, I went to my bedroom and lay down and put earphones on my phone and started listening to the songs, I did not know when I slept.

So this is all about my day.
I hope you all like it.

Good night friends..

Sort:  

Waaaaaah .....
Looking at all those deliciously amazing pictures in your post made my day!!!
You seem to know how to click beautiful pictures and that’s an amazing skill.
Have a great day!
Cheers!
#onepercent #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47