The diary game (Day 35th, 16/09/2020) : bad day for all familysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey guys.
This is my 35th entry in this #thediarygame most popular blogging site where many people see future in it by creating money on it.

Today is not good for all family members because me my mom and my father are suffering from the illness all of us have cough and some grade of fever so whole day stayed in home not going anywhere.

Let's start my dairy game....

Morning

Morning was started at 5am after that went for my daily routine then went for morning walk there i spent 1hours firstly I run then start walking for 2 round then did some exercise after that did some yogas then came to my home after that bathed then me cut papaya for all family members after that sath for the study then my friend akash called me for samosa so I went there around 10.30am then there ate 2 samosa and one vadapav after that came home then my lecture started at 11am so i attained that lecture then nothing did.

Afternoon

Main problem came arrived at afternoon my father seek illness and my mother also so I went medical store where I brought cough syrup and paracetamol for them alkof dx
IMG_20200916_215714.jpg
is name of cough syrup it is mainly used for the dry cough act as an antitussive drug. Paracetamol for the fever and body pain. Total cost of the drugs was 100rs
1.36 $ after that came home they ate the paracetamol and took sleep.

Evening

Evening was so bad because light cut off for 2hours that so disguting. So I went for garden then where I spent 3hours with my friends after that my mother called me and ordered me to bring soup and manchurian then my father also said that brought soup and manchurian gravy so spicy for running nose then I went there and brought of rupees 50 then came to home my mother not make dinner today. So we all just sleep drinking milk only.

Hope tomorrow will new morning with Healthness.

100% power up!!!!!!!

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭😴💭😴💭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92