The diary game (Day 33 , 13th September) : party daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey, everyone Rahul here

Let's start my daily diarygame......

Morning was good woke up at 5 am after that refreshed and then went for garden where did some bits of yogas and after that my friend came and we played badminton with them . After that me and my friends walked 3 round of ground then came to home after that sat for the study with friend for 2 hour then toook break did breakfast after that litsened one lecture of my friend taught us on dermatology then again sat with my friend.

Afternoon

In afternoon today was special offer in my colony took one biryani
IMG_20200913_134942.jpg
one was free so was all In afternoon all friends together did part.
We all contribute small amount each 100rs total cost of purchase was 800INR, we ordered 6 fried rice and 1 fried rice and with noodles, one friend ate only sandwich really amazing today we sat there for 3 hours for sitting we prepared ground and covered with the leaves of fallen trees and it's so smooth. One cold drink also ordered 2lt cost was around 85INR.
Then we all take selfie together and came to home after that I slept for the 2 hours if I not sleep in the afternoon then it's feel like bored and un enthusiasm so daily I slept.

EVENING:

In evening I went to my uncle house where I saw that on dog was sitting on the sofa and he torn all the sofa seat it was so ugly my uncle told me take care of my house but today was really happy because my friends . Then at 7pm I filled the water bottle after long time. Today in the evening made a milk shake for me aand my brother milk shake was made with milk and oreo cookies and small amount of sugar I added on it. Then walking for 40min near my house.

Night :

Did my dinner at 9pm dal chhola sabji with puri bhaji I love chhola sabji it is my favorite. Shoot a video for my YouTube channel on the topic heart and blood circulation. Then editing took to long time 2 hours were for editing but today I learned a feature how to add background music and how to change background colour.

THIS IS HOW MY WHOLE DAYS WAS GONE

100% power up!!!!!!!

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you🌃🌃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41