The diary game (Day 32, 11th september) : healthy from yesterday illnesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hi guys,
Today I am fine. Last day yesterday I have some little bit fever with headache now today I am feeling good.

So let's start my diary game and I am very glad to share my daily activities with you guys through this great contest of steemit by the contest #thediarygame.

Morning

Last night I slept at 10.30pm and arose in the morning at 5am today so sleep was of seven and half hours that's good for . After that refreshed then at 5.30am went for morning walk near garden there I did 4 round walking and some basic sitting asanas and did suryanamaskar
PicsArt_09-11-11.46.47.jpg
. Kapalbharti and अनुलोम विलोम did after that some sort of meditation then relaxed and took one round of ground. Then came to home today my mom made idli with coconut chatani which was so good in taste we all ate together after that sat for study of one hour then my 12th friend came we discussed past with him at 11pm after that my friend called me and we sat for study for one hour from 11.30 to 12.30.

Afternoon

Afternoon was normal nothing much has to with that it's past simple watching kapil sharma show. Did my lunch at 3pm paratha and pickel. Sleep for one hour.

Evening

In evening I shoot one video for my YouTube channel named rokket science where I teaching 10th and 9th standard student across the india if any one or his relative and friend is want to learn science with perfection then they can join this channel for making future bright. Today's topic was why heat is produced when the current flow in the conductor?
PicsArt_09-11-04.45.59.jpg
After that edited the video and post it on YouTube. Then sat for study with my friend from 5pm to 7.45pm after that we took break of 30 min then again we sat for 1 hour then did my dinner at 9.30 chapati and milk.
After that writing this blog of my daily activities on steemit platform.

100% power up!!!!!!!

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you🌃🌃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37