The diary game (Day 31, 10/09/2020) : unhealthy day fever with chillssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Health is wealth this slogan is most important in whole world because this determine where you go in your life if make an good career but your health not support then what is the use of that. That's why I always maintain my health.

But tomorrow I ate chinese product that's why this happen to me from past week I ate so much cake and bad things from outdoor . That's why illness caused.

So Let’s get started with my day.
PicsArt_09-10-09.17.04.jpg

I waked up at 7am, after that I refreshed got my breakfast done goes to sleep again this really not my schedule but , it’s because there is little pain in my head, & bad health that’s why I am sleeping again and again. I think that pills which I am taking makes me sleep.

After that I woke up at 12 pm, which is my lunch time so waked up now feeling little bit better, taken my lunch and after that I take my pills which is prescribed by doctor. Hope I will be fine in few days.

I really don’t want to sleep now but my those pills making me sleep again and again. After that I wake up again at 4:30 am and I am feeling more better now. The headache is really low and now I am scrolling my phone little bit,

Before I eat an apple and pomegranate.

This really awesome in taste, I take lemon applied on it, applied little salt on it and just vanished it

After I eat chapati with ladysfinger vegetable.

After this I goes for little walk on the road and came back to home, watched some videos on YouTube and just put the phone in charging and goes to watch TV,

That’s my day guys,

what’s on steem ??
I really didn’t feel like I should use phone, so not only steem I didn’t do anything, and luckily there is no update from steem today.

my health activity
This is really low guys as I described my health is not ok but at the end of the day I make some activity because I was really feeling like lazy, so take some fresh air I goes to walk,

100% power up!!!!!!!

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you🌃🌃

Sort:  

Hello friend @ rahul199, it is a shame to be in poor health, but little by little and with the medicines you will improve.
Regards

#onepercent #venezuela #concursoyotevisito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41