The diary game (Day 30, 9th september) : again a birthday of my younger brothersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

This is Rahul here I will share my daily activities what I have done so for in whole day.
This is my 30th day in #thediarygame on steemit.

Past 15days I celebrated 5 birthday this is going to be birthday week.

Today is my younger brother's birthday and on another person who is my college friend she persuing her BAMS degree in ymt college of kharghar. She is so beautiful and cute.

Morning

Woke up at 6am then drink 500ml of water after that went for bathroom then went garden for morning walk there I spent 45mins.
After that came home then my aunty made dalwada and bhajiya with family we go there where we stayed for 40min then came back to home. After that sat for study at 10am to 11am . From 11am to 12am attend online class of panchakarma on zoom app.

Afternoon

Afternoon was not good so boring today my head was paining so much so not did anything in the afternoon slept for 1hour rhen at 2pm did my lunch.
My mom today made biryani for us. Which was so tasty and delicious one. When ever my mom made this dish I ate 25%from daily routine. After that went for playing carrom with friends today I lost my two games in a row then because my partner was not played well that's why we loss the game but it happens part of life today I learnt one thing what ever you are if you want to win anythings we have to do with the team effort not the singly playing only this the main reason why RCB loss his game two player are playing well but the team effort is not good that's why many match he won't win and this the reason why they never win an IPL trophy.

Evening

Evening was good made coffee for me and came to my brother's house for birthday celebration before that me and my brother went for cake buying of cost
INR 350
Dollar $4.77
Steem 28.24

From bakery soap after that we celebrated
IMG-20200909-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20200909-WA0038.jpg
his birthday then cake eating and samosha with gulabjamun there after that cold drink was also I took thumbs up then we all brother sat for eating dinner at 9.30 then. Dinner was with paneer and sewaiya and roti rice and pulse also. Paneer was so delicious one.
After that we all ce to home and writing this blog of thediarygame.

100% power up!!!!!!!

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you🌃🌃

IMG_20200909_215138.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81