The diary game (Day 28, 7th september) : birthday party🎂🎉🎂🎉steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

First of all I would like to thank my friend sumit who gaave me an opportunity or gave me the idea how to wrote blogs in the steemit platform and make some handsome money from it. From the beginning of my journey I have started from 1st August 2020 fromthat now I earn $40 from steemit . This would be great for a beginner.

I shared all to my friends and they all write their daily diary game.

Today is my friend birthday name krishna. He is a nice guy. I wished him in the morning from messaging in whatsApp.

Let's start my diarygame....

Morning

Arose in the morning at 5am then refreshed after that went for the morning walk there I spent 1 hour after that came home and bathed. Then made oats today was the last date of my oats it's now finished. Then sat for study with my friend today we discussed psm RNTCP PROGRAMME run by the government for TB patient. In that I learn some new things about DOTS direct observing treatment short course in this patient is sitting in the front of the health worker then health worker gave him tablet then he swallowed in the presence of their that's why it's it's name is DOTS.
after that went for the for depositing cheque of my uncle then came to home after that my student came to my home at 11am then we enjoyed the day by playing chor chitti after that they all went their homes.

Afternoon was not so much to describe it was normal in the afternoon I slept for 2hours that's it for afternoon

Evening was good for me today I watched the Kapil sharma show on YouTube after that I studied charak samhita then around 8pm I and all friends gathered at park ground ffor cake cutting of my friend . He took so much time for cake cutting because his two friends were not come it so we all waited for those two guys when they came krishna cut his cake and all we put cake
IMG-20200907-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20200907-WA0022.jpg
on his face and all were so happy. Then we all ate cakes like dogs and with some marapiti like jungli.

Then we all took photo with him forr the memory of birthday we cut 3 cake for him 2 cakes of half kg and one was 1kg cake after that we all cane to home then I did my dinner with my family.

Then my friend called me and one sad news was socked me he told thet his best friend who studied in JJ college of mumbai and he died because of some reason this was so unhappy moment for me and my friend also what sad news this year is going so bad. I will pray to god please help us I won't to see this year again in my whole life so bad for all of us

RIP FOR THIS GUYS GOD MAY WITH HIM.
SUPPORT HIS FAMILY GOD GAVE HIM A STRONG HEART TO HANDLE THIS .

Please take of yourself and call your friends. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

100% power up!!!!!!!

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you🌃🌃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28