The diary game (Day 27, 06/09/20) sunday study daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hi, friends

27th day of #thediarygame run by the steemit.
I am belonging to country India live in kalamboli. Today's day was so bisy for study today I study for 10 hours and learn so much things.

Let's begin my dialy blog on steemit platform
If you want to follow me on Facebook and instagram my name is rokket-science so you can conneg with me.

Morning :

I am not setting an alarm for wake up because
IMG_20200904_161235.jpg
my body made a habit so I am not took efforts to get out of my sleep. If I slept late in night then also I woke up at 5.30 to 6am. This habit is very important for me because in Ayurveda granthas said that early riser is good, we all have to wake up in the ब्रम्हमुहूर्त means knowledge time (ब्रम्ह = knowledge, मुहूर्त= time) so early wakening a good sign and is also good for health.
After slept out refreshed and then take a morning walk. Today was good day because after three day I saw sun in the morning otherwise sky always cloudy. Did some yogas and aerobic exercise. After that made coffee and continued my 4th cahpter of think and grow rich. Then study with friend named ankit subject pedia. Did my breakfast at 10.30am with chapati and karela sabji. I hate this but what could I do.

Afternoon :

In afternoon went for carrom
playing with my bhaiya and two friend. We played black and white. We played 2 round of board 29 a winning side but in both board my team lost due to some errors. We only focus on pass pass play my friend passed to and I passed him but all matches were very close. 1st board lost by 16-29, and 2nd by 20-29. But really enjoyed the game have so much fun. Then nearly 3pm did my lunch. Went for the sleep for 1 hour.

Evening :

After one hour sleep woke up at 5 pm my mother made tea for me. Took tea with parle G biscuit. About 6pm went for the walk. 7pm to 7.45pm took lecture for 10th standard student subject science biology. Today I taught cell division, how cell divide? and how they multiply? why they divide ? and what is the function of dividing of the cells? etc, these were the question I solved with the student.
Then from 8pm to 9pm did my study. Took my dinner at 9.20pm 5 chapati and lauki sabji. Then I watched one episode of Avarodh
web series on mx player.
Writing this blog of #thediarygame for 8 Aug 2020 organised by steemit.
Study did till the end of the night at 11pm that's why I late for posting my blog because me and my friends were studied continous 3 hours in a row.
I did my dinner at 11.15pm so late for the toady after long day I did late dinner.
You all fuys are very nice so subscribe my YouTube channel lick is given below ao go and subscribe my channel name is rokket science where I taught science of 10th standard student science .

100% power up!!!!!!!

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you🌃🌃

Sort:  

I also need to made this type of habbit.
I tried hard but can't 😅😅.
I think you miss the link of announcement post look into it.

#onworcent #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99