The diary game (Day 25, 4th september) :Normal daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Good evvening guys,
Welcome to all of you in my blog of daily routine of my life written for the steemit platform in the contest oof #thediarygame mosst popular game of thhe recent time. I am
Enjoying this contest with full of energy . Hope you guys also enjoying this to write your day and sharing this with us through the steemit platform. I think you also enjoying to read my blog comment and upvote for my blog to make me happy.

Today is great day for India's children of India because today india launch his own app like pubg named FAU-G
IMG_20200904_225006.jpg
(fearless and ultimate gaurd) good to see this as an Indian our PM Narendra Modi's slogan of make in India and swadeshi apnao abhiyaan is now working with full of anticipation all things are made in India that's why our GDP data in coming your will be booming in this way we will be "AATMANIRBHAR BHARAT" and all Indians youngster have the opportunity to take the job and start his career and he can also build a bussiness for him so that many Indian got jobs and reduce the rate of unemployment in India.

Many investers are also seeking in India for invest ment because India have largest number of youngster. Man power in india is so much that's why many country think to invest in the India.

Today in the morning I woke up at 5.30am after that refreshed then went for morning walk and did aime kind of yoga named Kapalbharati this is very good for the GIT disorder. Then came to home afterthat ate an apple and chana with onion then my mother boiled milk and we all ate toast with it.
Then sat for the study with my friend today I read larynx disorder and diseases after that lecture started at 11am subject name panchakarma. For 40min then teacher extend this lecture for another 20min.

Afternoon was also same nothing to much
IMG-20200904-WA0013.jpg
done. In the afternoon I sell my dmart stock for price 2335 making profit of 335 in each share I holded 5 stocks so made profit of 1600 approx. Then study with my friend after that I took lecture for 10th standard student for 40min in zoom app at 3pm today I taught environment science and how it affect our health and all.

Evening was also not too exciting started with study with friend chapter psm then went for the garden for evening walk for 30min then came to home afterthat went for the sbi bank for depositing money of my uncle. At 9pm around I did my dinner chapati and sabji and all then went garden for 20min then came home and drunk 500ml of water then writing this blog for today.

In thos way I spent my day sharing woth you guys.

Hope u all guys are safe at your home .

100% power up!!!!!!!

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭😴💭😴💭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96