The diary game (Day 24, 3rd september) : so happy to hear pubg bansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hii everyone and my dear friend,

Toady is a great day for India. India banned PUBG in all over the due to china mistakes crosses the cease fire so India is now on fir completely ban china is our moto now.

Let's start my diary game
What I have done in my day of today.

In the morning I woke up at 4.15am after that go for the bathroom and then showered after that I shooted my video for my YouTube channel named Rokket science topi name was kinematical equation of NewtonPicsArt_09-03-08.02.36.jpg
then went for morning walk after that did some kapalbhati exercise this is most effective in corona virus treatment it treat the gastric disorder.

After that came home then edited my video and post on channel . Then made oats
IMG_20200903_085747.jpg
for me and my younger brother and some grams and one apple I ate in the morning after that today I studied forensic medicine and toxicology .

Then I went sbi bank for deposite of money of my uncle but the queue was so long that's why I came back. After that today my lecture was started at 11pm subject Panchakarma
IMG_20200903_085752.jpg
and all.

Afternoon was so boring to me because of so much lecture were taken today today headache was so severe for me so not did anything only sleep from past two days my health was not quit well this was due to last one week I not drink so much water that's why my body goes under dehydration that's why headeache started.

In evening I only sleep nothing did after wakening went garden for small walk then sat there for 30min fresh air was so good for me and my mind also feels good then vame to home after that I bouled the milk and then ate toast with it then my brother called me for taking milk to me then I went there. There I ate manchurian gravy and panipuri after coming to home ate sabji and chapati.

Then writting this blog for steemit with so much stress my head is so painful but I managed that.

Hope u all guys are safe at your home .

100% power up!!!!!!!

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭😴💭😴💭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41