The diary game (Day 23rd, 2nd september) : pani puristeemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey guys,
This is second day of the #thediarygame season 2 of part 2. First phase was over it was run between 1st August to 25th August then they gave us 6 days as holidays now again started the challenge. Let's make this season so popular everyone should know about the steemit and it's services.

MORNING

Morning was as usual waking in the morning at 5am after that went washroom and then shiit my YouTube channel video topic name current electricity. The purpose of making videos in the morning is it is so still so silence in the morning afterthat so much noise occurs that's why I prefered to make video in the morning because all were slept at that time. After that went for morning walk for 20min then did my breakfast today inthe breakfast misalpav was there after 6 months we all ate misalpav due to lockdown then go for my study with my friend for 2hours after that at 10pm I went school fir taking the Leaving certificate of my uncle's son whi recentlt passed his 10th examination first time the teacher did not give the result and LC after that I requested to her then she gave me result and LC.

AFTERNOON

afternoon was also so busy because in the afternoon 2 lecture were planned by ours teacher 1st lecture was taken at 1pm and 2nd lecture was taken at 3pm each lecture of 45min on zoom application. After that I go the playing carrom with my friend today I won carrom game by 29-21 they were so close ro win but didn't. After that I did my lunch.

EVENING

In the evening 1hour study from 5pm to 6pm after that I went garden for 30min and then came to bome after that another sitting was fir 2 hours continous today we learnt Larynx today I know one such a wonderful thing which I never know which is small infants are able to take breath and milk at the same time but in adult one can not take both at the same time. If we take food then air passage is ceased and if we breath then food passage is blocked so we can did at an alrernate to each other which was amazing to me and for my friend also. After that I did my dinner at 8.45pm Ladysfinger with chapati then sat for 10min then my friend called me for
IMG-20200902-WA0086.jpg

IMG-20200902-WA0085.jpg
panipuri earing then I go with him we together ate panipuri after that my father told me to go ATM for money withdrawal from HDFC bank ATM. Then I came to home after that in the bed I write this blog of my daily routine what i hane done in the single day of 2nd sepetember.

100% power up!!!!!!!

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭😴💭😴💭

IMG_20200902_212323.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41