The Diary Game (Day 20, 24th August) : Hat-trick of birthday celebrationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey friends,

I am a student of third year BAMS student.
This is amazing for me continuous three days I celebrates birthday of my friend what a three hat trick day this was I never celebrates all this on day by day so I am very happy to that.

MORNING

Woke up in the morning at 7.50am what happened to me I also don't know why I am getting late daily what was the reason behind it. I think this is due to the change in habit if we woke up late one day in the morning then all the days we woke up late in the morning. For making a habit we require 21days for breaking that requires only one day that's it that why it is not important what was you in th e past the thing is matter what present nothing more. Then refreshed after that made video for my youTube channel named Rokket science topic name was asexual reproduction in plants and animals then study for 1 hour then at 10.30 my students called me video call on whatsApp where we all there for 20min then at 11am went for bank for depositing the cheque in Abhyuday co -operative bank. But I saw that date printed on cheque was 26 then I came back to home. After that I went school with my uncle for taking LC and result of his son studied in 10th standard but school was closed today for Ganpati holidays it almost closed for another 4 days so I will get that after 4 days.

AFTERNOON

In afternoon nothing much to do so bored in afternoon so did my study self study wasted time watching movie Bank chor starrer Ritesh deshmukh and vivek oberoi and Rhea Chakrabourty most hated girl in this period in the india due to Shushant singh Rajpoot murdered case so all people thinks that may be Rhea's hand on this all blunder but CBI inquiry is running on this. Bank chor movie net time is around 2 hours in starting I think I have wasted my time but at the end story is looking so nice in last movement whole scenario was changed and I was like shocked very much. Then slept.

EVENING

Evening was well at 6pm to 8pm study with my friend chapter named Growth of children then my friend Nitin called me for birthday celebration of my friend Rohit after that we all together celebrated birthday of Rohit IMG-20200824-WA0021.jpg
we all contributed 100rs for buying cake. Then Rohit cut
IMG-20200824-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20200824-WA0019.jpg
his cake after I also cut cake my birthday is coming on 10th of july but due to corona virus problem we can't celebrate that so today I also cut cake after that all enjoyed then all gone their homes and party finished.
I did my dinner at 10.20pm late for today due to doing some work of college. My neighbour gave us puri sabji halwahalwa we ate that and writing this blog for #thediarygame on steemit platform.

100% power up!!!!!!!

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭😴💭😴💭

Sort:  

Those cakes looked great, they were really pretty!
I agree with you, when it comes to picking up a new habit, the first couple of days might be really hard...
But then it just becomes easier as days go by!

#onepercent #argentina

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28