THE DIARY GAME (DAY 18, 22nd August) :Celebrating Ganesh chaturarhi and Birthday celebrationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey steemians,
Rahul here this is my 18th entry in this #thediarygame run by the steemit platform it is gone viral many of the participants participates hope you all enjoy well but one problem is I am not getting upvotes by the steemcuration so please upvote my blog this is entry month of my in this steemit platform so encourage me by giving up votes in my blogs so I have energy to write otherwise it demotivates me so please🙏🙏 upvote my blogs and support me.

Today is Ganesh Chaturthi most celebrated festival of Maharashtra but due to corona virus this year we cannot celebrates as much due to social distance and avoiding gathering in one place.

          HISTORY OF GANESH CHATURTHI  

This festival started by Indian freedom fighter Lokmanya Tilak, who championed it as a means to circumvent the colonial British government ban on Hindu gatherings through its anti-public assembly legislation in 1892.

Although it is unknown when (or how) Ganesh Chaturthi was first observed,the festival has been publicly celebrated in Pune since the era of Shivaji Maharaj (1630–1680, founder of the Maratha Empire). After the start of the British Raj, the Ganesh festival lost state patronage and became a private family celebration in Maharashtra until its revival by Indian freedom fighter and social reformer Lokmanya Tilak.

                      MORNING

Morning was as usual daily routine. Then in the morning me and my friend together went for morning walk after that bathed and ate my breakfast with some puri and bhaji. Then started study with my friend on call and together we learnt Immunisation and schedule of 2017 in India. Then nothing did in morning.

                        AFTERNOON

Afternoon was started with study then I went to my friend house because she had Ganapati in her house today's start the ganapati celebration so that I go there and one thing is also that is today's her birthday also so double happiness for today. Then around 3oclock went for her house.

                        EVENING

In evening I reached there at 3.30pm colony name was Asudgaon and then first I did workship fir lord ganesha
IMG_20200822_205014.jpg

IMG_20200822_204935.jpg
after that we all friends play an game truth and dare then around 6pm we went for cake
IMG_20200822_202247.jpg

IMG_20200822_201916.jpg
buying near Panvel city after that we ate panipuri so yummy and tasty then we all came home in car after that we did aarti for lord Ganesha with my friend's family and his neighbour then after that we celebrate her birthday I gave her gift photo frame then we all danced together his family was also so supportive his presence also make them so happy her parent was just arrived to hone one day prior to Ganesha aagman so she was so excited bhout her parents. Then I took prasad and her brother dropped me to my house after that I ate my dinner and then writing this blog for #thediarygame challenge.

100% power up!!!!!!!

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭😴💭😴💭

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41