The Diary game (Day 17, 21st August) : TEEZ celebationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey steemians ,
Rahul here, this is my 17th entry in #thediarygame on steemit platform.
Today, our national examination conducting authority (NTA) take a decision on the examination of the country they JEE and NEET exam is conducted on 1st September to 6 September for the JEE and NEET for 13 September in India there are 10 lakh students for JEE and 17 lakh student for the NEET so it is very difficult to the the government to conduct this large amount of exam because they are and how they are large different large population and it is very difficult to take exam in this covid situation but what to set our government said that no delay in the examination so we have to take this exam otherwise the one year should be considered for the academic year and this is very loss for all the students who are studied so hard from 2 years and day think they are not they are not able to lose their one year so they have day they have a mental pressure on it that's why our examination body scheduled examination but in my opinion this decision may be wrong because then the students are going there examination centre this examination centres are far away from their home so that the chance of interaction is more but other but in other hand what to say examination had to taken any how but government also think about the safety maesures first.

MORNING

I woke up at 6:30 a.m. in the morning and then refreshed and then went for exercise but today was rainy day so I come back. Then I start reading the book the book name is think and grow rich written by the Napoleon Hill read the chapter number 6 very important lesson is there I strongly recommend you also read this book one in your life this is very helpful for your future and self-determination and for self development self-growth this is very important book so you read it if you because in this lockdown period you have to read some motivational books for you it has a lot in when you are in difficult situations then I started making my oats and after that I did my study with my friend for 2 hour from 8 a.m. to 10 a.m. then I went for the sweet soap for buying mava
IMG_20200821_092711.jpg

IMG_20200821_092621.jpg
this was for the making of Karanji then I came home the Mawa's
price was around 180rs. Then my mother made karanji and I help in that for cutting in shape and my mother also made paratha and made kheer for us. Today's my mother's fast without water for 24hours. Tomorrow in the morning my mother will wake up at 4am.

AFTERNOON

In afternoon I wash my washroom and my bathroom also because it was long time to did that so today I I cleaned. It took 2 hours then I bathed after that study psm and pediatrics with my friend then go for sleep for 2 hours .

EVENING

In the evening I called to my sister my brother and my aunty in village because they are living in village so that today is our festival so that I called everyone and then we talked a about to 2 hours each and every with 40 minutes around then I did my study for one hour and then I had my dinner with dal and chawal. Then excited for tomorrow Maharashtras most celebrated festival of Ganesh chaturthi.

100% power up!!!!!!!

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭😴💭😴💭

IMG_20200821_155059.jpg

IMG_20200821_140542.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

You need to try commenting on other people's Diary Game posts so they might then come to comment on your posts.


@sumit10698 you recruited @rahul199, but you never appear to vote or comment on his posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29