THE DIARY GAME (Day 16, 19th August) : party nightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hi, guys what's up
All is well or not hope you are safe now a days.

MORNING

Started with regular bowel movement and brushed after that at 6.30am went for morning walk because today not raining in the early morning so it became possible to go out in the morning. There I spent 45min, my friend name abhishek was also with me. If we were going with some friend or partner it become easy to do anything he helped me. After that came home at 7.30am then started making my oats regular but it's just boring many of people are bored doing same thing but in my opinion if anything is good for you then no matter is it good or bad you have to be done daily. If a student like 2 subject and three not then he had to be study all the subject because it is necessary for him it's not matter of choice it's matter of things to be done it should be habit to that. Then read book think and grow rich after 2 days 6th chapter of this book. Then at 9am sat for study up to 2hours then at 11am did my breakfast and watch movie RAAT AKELI HAI. hero in this movie is Nawajuddin siddiqui most realistic hero in this nepotism world. I heard a news o Rea Chakrabarty main accuse in Sushant singh Rajpoot case today supreme court handed case over to CBI.

AFTERNOON

In afternoon not did anything only carrom played with my friends. Today I lost 3 match in a row so sad for me but I think this was due to over confident. Tomorrow I won three game in a row now today game changed lost 3 in a row this is the life we can't predict anything according to our past we can only predict or increase our confidence or believe from our fast experience but it does not mean that you will always win. But it's ok lossing a game is also important for learning purpose so it is ok for me. HOPE FOR THE BEST 👍💯.

EVENING

EVENING was good very good because my friend gave party tonight of 500rs . In party there were Pav bhaji
IMG-20200819-WA0007.jpg
and Kolhapuri paneer
IMG-20200819-WA0017.jpg
with 6 chapati in pavbhaji extra 6 pavs.
At 7pm me and my friend went for order from pickup distance up to 700meter from my home there was a hotel named SUKH SAGAR pure veg hotel there we ordered 1 pavbhaji and 4 pav extra and 1 kolhapuri paneer masala with 6 chapati and 2 bottle chilled water and one chilled thumbs up took parcel Total cost was around

500rs INR

6.68$ american dollar

29.108513 steem

and came to house there we together ate with full enjoyment by running music took 40min to eat. Then my friend went to his home and I picked up my mobile and made a call to village then talked for 30min afterthat I drunk a glass of milk then went for the bed.

100% power up!!!!!!!

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭😴💭😴💭

IMG_20200819_203625.jpg

Sort:  

You had a fun day today. The food you order from outside with your friends looks delicious, bon appetit. What kind of game is Carrom? I research it on the internet and see it as a multiplayer ball game on google play. :))) #onepercent #turkey #tr

Carrom is played by 4 people as a team or as individual
IMG_20200808_145615.jpg

IMG_20200808_145611.jpg

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13