THE DIARY GAME (Day 15, 18th August) : Decoration for Ganpati बप्पा

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey everyone,
Today is my 15th entry in this #thediarygame.
All world is hoping for the vaccine against covid19 many countries are in the race for that hope so earlier vaccine comes and eradicate this pandemic.
Today I saw a news on employment rate in india near about 5million salaried people lost their jobs due to this pandemic. This is very dangerous for India because it may impact recession if economy goes negative in coming future analyst said that our economy will be shrunk by 15-20% for june quarter. So many indians are worried about this after hearing this.

One more news was highlighted today was that supreme court cancelled all the plea against the cancellation of the NEET/JEE exams so every state has to be take exam on the date as per schedule by ministry of education. But after seeing this news I am little worried about that if any student may become covid positive so what government tells to their parents and it is also important to take exam so that all student not misses their an academic year completely. Is this decision is good or bad will be decided by after the exams.

MORNING

Normally wooke at 7am because last night I made a call to my friend for some doubts so took 45min after that I slept at 11.30 so late for me that's why I woke late in the morning.
Then refreshed after that do some small exercise in the home not outdoor going because of heavy rain is not going to stop. God shake is this is the year for more pain like flood if it does then it was so frightful for everyone please god help us NO MORE FOR 2020. Then bathed after that shoot 2 video meiosis chapter name. Then made oats after that sit for study today I studied CHARAK SAMHITA an Ayurveda text. After that brought things for the decoration of ganpati bappa stage.

AFTERNOON

In afternoon 3 hours took for decoration of ganapati stage. Me my friends and my Bhaiya all together decorate the stage which was looking so nice and awesome.
IMG_20200818_225924.jpg
Then we played carrom 5 round today from 3pm to 6pm we played 6 board out of that we won 5 times this is the highest number of board win by any team in a single day.
IMG_20200808_145611.jpg

EVENING

From 6:30pm to 7.10pm took lecture on Ecology very byheart topic you always have to revised if not then you will forget in 2 weeks. Today I taught food web how we are connect to each and everything if it is nonliving this this is also important to us all the animal around us is very crucial for the maintenance for our ecology and environment . Then did my regular activity. Made coffee and sat with my friend for study we studied for 2hours. Then at 9:30pm I did my dinner today my father was made egg bhurji. Ate 5 chapati abd bhurji. Then writing this blog.

100% power up!!!!!!!

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭😴💭😴💭

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42