THE DIARY GAME (Day 14, 17th august) : Normal day gamefulsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hey, friends

Today is my 12th entry in #thediarygame run by the steemit platform most famous game for everyone I am enjoying to play this game

But due to some reason I do not have enough time to write a blog for steemit that's why I can't read it. My regular lecture was also going on so less time get and so exhausted due to this that's why I can't write blog.

Hope you all are safe in your due to lockdown but as the lockdown restriction erases the more chance to spread of corona virus case in india. Till now India is 3rd most affected country in the world having cases more than 26.5lakhs most number. So all Indians my friends stay safe always wear a mask and keep sanitizer always with you avoid junk food.

I heard news of my friends grandfather was died because of the covid19 at 64yrs but his fathers sister also covid positive but she survived then asked to her how you fight with corona then my friend know that if we do yoga and meditation daily and do pranayam regularly then ours immune system become so strong to fight against any microorganism.

So all of you do regular exercise and yoga and pranayam on the regular basis.

Morning was as normal as earlier nothing was so important woke at at 5.30 then refreshed after that went for ground and did some exercise then came to home after that bathed then made my oats with listening romantic song took time near about 30min . Then read bhagwatgeeta
IMG_20200817_221532.jpg
chapter number 4.then did my regular study. Breakfast was not made today so I brought bread and with milk took my breakfast.

Afternoon was completely spent at my bhaiya's house playing carrom IMG_20200808_145611.jpgwith the friends. We played 5 board out of that we won 3 board and opposite won 2 so we lead by 3-2.
After playing 2 game everyone went their home for lunch. I came at home nearly 14:25. Today my mom prepared biryani pulav my favourite so I am so happy to see it and I also thanked to my mom. Then again all ce together for playing carromIMG_20200808_145602.jpg. Then played 3 game 1st ,2nd ,3rd ,4th game was 29 board and last board was 19 only we lost last game.

Evening was spent with my friend ankit for study very hard with that today we completed normal labour which was so conceptual and logically . So from 6pm to 9pm we study the remaining part of normal labour we also discused complication of labours also

Then at night did my dinner at 9.15pm today my mom made a new dish brinjal bharta.
Then writing this blog for #thediarygame.

100% power up!!!!!!!

My team is @steemingindia01 and the announcement post here :- Team steemingindia01 - let’s get started everyone

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭😴💭😴💭

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34