The Diary game 30/6/2020 My first diary entry

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello steemit! This is my first ever post which is a diary entry and i was invited to join this platform and diary game by my friend @rishabh99946. i haven't work before in a platform like this , so i'm looking forward to learn from you people.

So i woke up early at 6am and did my regular prayer to God , thanked Him for all the blessing. Then i did exercise for about 20-30 minutes. And then i went to wash room , brushed my teeth took the bath. Its 9am already , now its time for the breakfast , and today I ate "Chila Roti" it is a traditional chapati of chattisgarh , it is basically made up of rice flour.

Then I went into my room and was checking my social media , and what did i find!! 59 chinese app got banned my government including Tiktok , Reason!!! Government suspects that it leaks our personal data to chinese government.

Today I had plan to go somewhere , so me and my friends decided to go to a restaurent , its a floating restaurent , it is basically built in the middle of lake and to reach their we had travel through boat
SAVE_20191231_173026.jpg

SAVE_20191231_173008.jpg

Then ordered some cold drinks and nice omlet (in local language we call it Pozz) it was delicious. We also ordered paneer chilli( made up of cheese curd). And the view of the lake was absolutely beautiful.
SAVE_20191231_173419.jpg

SAVE_20191231_173413.jpg

We enjoyed a lot at the restaurent. Then we returned to our homes. After resting for a while , I played my favourite online game pubg mobile with friends and there too we went on to win 2 chicken dinner in a row. All together i can say that i was i a very enjoyable day for me , even in these pendenmic times. Thankfully my city has no corona virus cases so we can actually enjoy outside without any tension of virus. But we are cautious and we put our mask when ever we step outside and use handsenetizer oftenly. Hopefully you people will like my post. I will try to bring some more interesting blog as time goes on.

Sort:  

so me and my friends decided to go to a restaurent , its a floating restaurent

Where is it located, I mean city, state?

i haven't work before in a platform like this , so i'm looking forward to learn from you people.

Yes, it's a wonderful platform, in fact the first ever decentralized social media platform with its native token known as STEEM. Unlike Facebook, Twitter or any other centralized platform, here you have the absolute control of your social account, meaning no one else has the key of your account.

The hierarchical keys have different specified use-case. For instance, you should use the posting key if you are posting or voting. You should use the active key when transferring fund. The Owner key can be used to change the posting key and active key. Keep your master password in safe place off-line. This is your first blog and you are new, that is why I am saying all these.

Your post payout is generally split into two parts(50/50)- Author reward and Curator reward. You are the author in this post and those who vote you are the curators. At the end of seven days this payout will mature and 50% of it will be available for claim, once you claim it is added to your wallet in SP and SBD.

Anyway, nice reading your blog. Keep stemiting.

Steem on.

@sapwood it is located in Ambikapur Chattisgarh India. And thank you for the information buddy really appreciate it. And lastly thank you for visiting my blog.😄

My pleasure.

Thank you for commenting on this Diary Game post.

You have won a Lucky 10 upvote.

The Steemit Team

Thank you so much,

Steem on.

Hi @princekhakha thank you for joining wonderful platform of steem and diary game on my behalf.

We enjoyed a lot at the restaurent. Then we returned to our homes

I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed a lot with your friends. I really miss going outside with my friends these days.

Then ordered some cold drinks and nice omlet (in local language we call it Pozz

It's great to know what you call it in your region we call it the same here as cold drink

Thank you for sharing your day with us!
#steemon

Thank you @rishabh99949 for introducing me to this platform.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43