The Diary Game 21/09/2020 Monday , September.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians !! Good Morning to all of you. Hope everyone is doing well in these hard times. This is my 15th diary post in the diary challenge season 2. And now we are only 4 days away from the end of the season 2 of the diary game.

MORNING TIME

I woke up at 6am , and checked my phone , my university had posted an update regarding the exam , and it was huge , as we do not have to upload any pdf files of our answer sheet , plus they have removed all the time limit for the exam , now we can write exam freely , as my exam are starting from 28th september and will continue till 10th october. So we can write our answers till 10th october , and after our exams will be over then we have to just send our answer sheets to the university through any courier centre or post office. So i was very happy with this decision. As our university's server is too slow to upload a file of 10-15 mb. Students were complaining that we are facing too much problem , so thats why this step was taken.

So i after reading this update , i quickly forwarded this update to my other friends. Then around 7 am i left my bed , and started praying , and read the bible , thanked God for the everything , and not leaving me alone. Forever gratefull to my Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ😇.

IMG_20200920_081040.jpg
good morning

Then around 9am big Sister , brought my breakfast. , and it was sandwitch. After very long Sis had made sandwitch so i enjoyed it alot and ate two sandwitches.
IMG_20200923_091806.jpg

Around 11 am , i went to chicken shop , and bought 2 desi chicken , which costed me around 11 USD (830INR).
IMG_20200918_100153.jpg

AFTERNOON TIME

I came back home and cleaned the chicken with water and went straight to take bath. washed my cloths and took a nice shower. after i had took bath i went to my room and started watching some video on youtube , and i was watching a video about the teachings of Holy Spirit by Brother Suraj Premani. And i really like his teachings
IMG_20200924_114847.jpg

Then again i read the bible and prayed. Then around 2:30pm our lunch was ready and it was delicious , pulav and chicken curry best combo ,
IMG_20200920_134039.jpg

I had over eaten , what to do... It was so nice , i couldn't resist. After i had my lunch i was feeling very sleepy , and went to my room and slept like log🤣😅. Then i woke up directly in the evening.

EVENING TIME

I had 3 missed called 🤣🤣 so i called them back and friend was shouting at me for not recieving his call, i told , brother i was in a very deep sleep , well he wanted to go outside , but it was already too late , as it was already 7 pm , so we cancelled it. Soon it was time for ipl so watched it for few minutes and then at 8pm i had my online church meeting , so i joined them. And meeting was over at 9pm , and then we did our family prayer and thats it. had our dinner.

Thats it fellow steemians for the day.
Take care
God bless you all.❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34