The Diary Game 1/8/2020 august , saturday.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ,
Hope all you lovely people are doing well , hope your friends and family are all safe in this pendemic. As this the second season of Diary game , im looking forward to meet new people , and will try my best to bring some good blogs. In the previous season i joined the game very late , almost at the end of the season. And i barely made only 6 posts. But this time i'm hoping to cover each day for this challenge(diary game).

Screenshot_2020-08-01-21-13-12-105_com.miui.weather2.jpg

So i woke up at 5am in the morning , due to thunder lighting , it was very loud. As it was raining and weather was also got little chill , so i decided to sleep for a little longer. And at 8am i got woke up and left my bed. Then went to washroom , brushed my teeth and got fresh up. After that i prepared tea for whole family and drank it.
After i finish drinking tea. I started reading local newspaper for updates about my city.
IMG_20200802_101712.jpg

And community spread has started in my city as well. Right now we are under complete lockdown for 7 days. Rumours are , mayor may extent this lockdown in ambikapur till 31 august as cases are now increasing rapidly. Hopefully vaccine for covid 19 arrives soon.

It was time for my breakfast and today my elder sister prepared Pav bhaji for us. It was delicious , she prepared this on my command.😂
IMG_20200731_101058.jpg

After finishing my breakfast , my bua ( aunt) asked me to go to chicken shop , as it was my cousin brother's birthday , and it was almost closing time of shops , as we are under lockdown , shops are inly allowed to open from 7am to 10am in the morning. and it was already well over 9am , so hurried to the shop and luckly shop was keeper closing the shop but requested him to let buy the checken. And i got it 😅.

i came back home took shower and completely cleaned myself, then we had a little family prayer for our little brother. We thanked the Almighty God for keeping our brother safe and secure for 19 years.
Then everyone got busy in their works , my sister started preparing cake , bua started preparing for the lunch , i got busy in playing video games. then around 3pm cake was ready and we decided to cut it.
It was first time ever i have celebrated a birthday in midday😅😂.
IMG_20200314_195318_1.jpg

IMG_20200705_195855.jpg
Home made cake 😍😋😋

We had lot of fun and enjoyed a quality family time at home. After all this fun and eating , i went to room and just layed down on my bed , uploaded few stories on social media. Around 7 pm my friend called me and asked me to play pubg , we played for about 1n half hour. There are also rumours circulating , about pubg that it leaks data to china , and due to current relationship with china , indian government has banned several chinese app , and now they are planning ban on pubg mobile , hopefully pubg may able to prove his innocence to the indian government.

After all this thinking , i ate my dinner watched a television show "THE KAPIL SHARMA SHOW" and went to my room , and here im writing my first entry of season 2 the diary game. Hopefully you liked my blog.
God Bless you all❤
Stay safe.
Good night.

Sort:  

Even the ICMR has already stated the previous week that community spread has started and that is the reason the number of cases is refreshing the all-time high on a daily basis. That shudder me, as India is a country with 1.35 billion people and high population density could make the matter worse.

Here also a complete lockdown has been enforced until 4th Aug. Not sure whether the city will re-open or the lockdown will be extended. That's appalling.

It was first time ever i have celebrated a birthday in midday😅😂.

Even for me, for the first time, I am hearing a birthday experience like this when the cake is being cut midday to celebrate the birthday. My best wishes and healthy life to your brother on this occasion.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

Yes brother your concern is on point..i even heard the news that india had biggest 1 day jump in covid 19 cases in the world. And now india is wittnessing 50k plus covid cases every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34