The diary game 7th august, 2020 ( Friday), A satisfactory day🙏steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello🙋 my dear lovely 👭👫steemians. How have you been? I m good and hope that you all are also fine.😇

Well well well
This is my 2nd daily diary post🙆
I am very excited and happy as i love writing and this is a platform where i can share my feelings with you all❤️

So let's start 😌

    MORNING TIME 🌄

So today was a fresh day🎀 and i woke up around 8:00 🕗in the morning. Then around 15 minutes i used my phone 📱📱as it is my daily habit to check all the notifications🔔 that i get. I think that many of you also have the same habit as mine.😜
Do let me know in the comment section.
After that i went to upstairs to check my plants 🌱🌿and these days i m very happy for my plants as they are flowering🌷🌺🌹 very well due to rainy season🌧️🌧️ i saw that there is no need of watering the plants as last night there were raining and now plants not need extra water.

IMG_20200807_090834.jpg

After that i come in my room and read a quote faith is the strongest and most productive of the emotions☝️. It says that anyone can achieve those things in his or her life in which they have faith💪......if you have faith in yourself than you will definitely get what you want.✌️
I will suggest that everyday in morning time you must a read a or two quotes as it will gives so much positive feeling and by such thought your day will become more productive💁

After that i drank i glass warm water and than go for brushing my teeth.

After that i saw that my mum is preparing paw bhaji🍔
Paw bhaji is a very famous indian food in which there is very much butter and a variety of vegetables is used.🍆🥔🥕
I helped her in buttering the bread and in serving it.
If you are an indian and you don't eat non veg than you can eat it.😋😋
I like it very much.
Have a look👇

IMG_20200205_142246.jpg

After eating it i watched some episodes of a popular tv show ye rishta kya kehlata h it is a show that is telecasting for more than 11 years😅and is still getting so much love from viewers.

And it's time for getting a shower 😕
Otherwise my mum will get angry so i left the tv on and get a shower.🚿🛀

I was feeling sleepy so i slept for some time and after waking up i don't want to have a heavy meal🍛 as breakfast was so heavy.
AFTERNOON TIME

So i prepared a fruit custard by myself😎😎. The ingredients i used was banana,some dry fruits, pomegranate and milk. I used 1 spoon of can sugar as it gives it a good taste. You can also make it as it's quiet healhty🍌🍒🥛.

IMG_20200702_135732.jpg

Now as it's 3:40 so i just scrolled my insta feed for some times and than my students have come.

I teach them for about 1 n half hour.

***EVENING TIME***🌅

After that i read a book by Napoleon hill ** Think and grow rich** it is a very good book and very helpful for self motivation.

https://www.amazon.in › Think-Gro...
Buy Think and Grow Rich Book Online at Low Prices in India ...

Have a look
IMG_20200508_095346.jpg

After that i ate fruit cake and monaco snacks🥖

IMG_20200727_224016.jpg

And completed my english grammar class
Right now sir is teaching us "pronoun"

And than i used whatsapp for some time and after having my dinner
I m writing this post.

I hope that you all like my post.
Have a nice day 💐

Good night🌚🌚

This post is set up to 100% power up

Sort:  

Hi @pratikshagupta welcome to steemit! Thank you so much for joining the diary game!

Very interesting diary post with lots of details.

t is a very good book and very helpful for self motivation

I'll see if I can get this book. Thank you for sharing.

Ps - please edit your post put #India at the end of every diary post!

Thank you for sharing your day with us, I really enjoyed reading your post! Keep posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57