The Diary Game : 05 March 2021 | AgrasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, How was it going friends ? I hope that all of you will be healthy and avoid this disease.
Now I start telling you about my whole day.


Today morning, I woke up at 9 in the morning and then started the same daily process, first of all I ran my phone, and then I went to freshen up, after brushing I woke up my friend And then I washed my mouth and then went on to snack on the phone charging.

IMG-20210311-WA0026.jpg
Morning 🌅 🌅 view

After taking breakfast I took my online class for a while, in which today I had Google form test, almost my test was completed in 40 minutes.

IMG-20210311-WA0025.jpg

In the afternoon we went out to drink tea, then after that I went to visit my friend's college where I spent 2 hours .

After that we came home, then we ate food in mess, after that we played pubg. After that I started sleeping, then I slept.

IMG-20210311-WA0029.jpg

We went to visit Sama, then we drank coffee there and ate burgers, after some time the wire of our bike broke, then we went to the shop to get the wire.

After coming home, I washed my face, then I started sleeping very fast and then I slept


Thank You

#India

Good Night 🌃


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67