THE DIARY GAME : 01 AUG 2020 : Color Vibes!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello dear Steemians ☺️ I am Pingcess and I am in the platform for 3 years now though was inactive for quite sometime until my dear friend @arrliinn introduced Appics which I am really enjoying. 😊 You might want to join me in my silly Pingcess World in Appics ☺️

Today while browsing and chatting with my Appics friends, they have shared the link for The Diary Game which I am interested, hope this will push me to be back again with my daily blog. 😊

pixomatic_71202020541740.png

It is indeed a great relaxing day for me, nothing much to do - was just listening to music while doing the household chores. Until I got bored and thinking what to do... I called my mom and we talked for an hour and again, idle time for me... Until I turned my chill and relax time to a colorful and bubbly afternoon... 😜

I changed my top to a vibrant orange color - was just trying to boost up my energy... put my hair up and used my pink bunny ponytail 😁 put some lippy and eyeliner 😁 arranged my colorful pillows and planned to have some photo session for Summer of Appics challenge... Then ideas started popping! 💡

Pulled out my fancy jewelries... Took out all the colorful ones 🥰 and now adrenaline started to pick up 😂 this is sooo meee when I was in my teenage years 😜 then suddenly all I can see are colors 🥳

🟣 Colorful Rings
🔵 Colorful Earings
🟢 Colorful Necklace
🟠 Colorful Bracelets
🔴 Colorful and Different Post Its shapes
🟡 Colorful Smiley Flowers

and moreeee 🌈

Colored papers, Flower shape cutter and I even thought to include my favorite colorful M&Ms 😁

Then just on time my supportive husband cum favorite photographer @prinsepong came from work. He even got surprised and teased me, "what happened to you?! 😁" after he changed his clothes, even he has not rested yet, he willingly took photos of mee 🥳

IMG_20200801_205735.jpg

And on...

IMG_20200801_205908.jpg

And on.. and on... 😁

IMG_20200801_205818.jpg

And I am so happy and excited with the result 🧡 I may look like silly 😅 but this non-sense idea boosted my energy and turned my chill day to a happy and cheerful evening! 🥰

Indeed colors can change our mood and best color is the one that makes you happy 🌈

It only reminds me that there is no one to be blamed on how your day turned out, coz no matter the situation is... we can always choose how to deal with it!

So that is how I enjoyed my day 😁 and it does not end there... Will be having a movie time with the hubby while cuddling 🥰

Good night folks 🥰 and hope you had a blast to welcome August with a bang ☺️

Cheers 🥂
xoxo @Pingcess

Sort:  

Hello there! Checking out the posts of the ones who said YES to #TheDiaryGame. This was a sudden shift of emotions. One minute I was super sad because of what happened to the pets of Carlyn and now your post bringing good vibes to everyone who will see it. But for me, I am about to sleep now. That's the idea, if we have nothing to do, think of something worthwhile to do. Looking forward for the next entries.

Thank you ❤️ ❤️ trueee... our mood depends on how we react on things 😊 so we should always choose to be happy...

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

thank you so much, your time and effort is muchhhh appreciated 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99