The Diary Game - 03/04/2021 | Pleasant Saturday | 100% Power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago

Hello friends, Hope you are doing well. I hope everyone is well, let me start today's diary game.

Everyone knows that I am happy outside. Yesterday I was on the nearby beach, but today I went a bit far away, so when I got up this morning, I saw a very beautiful view again this morning.

image.png

You can also have a view of it above. Sitting outside again for a few hours of tea and breakfast, it is a very good sight, it is a very good city, today we are going to roam elsewhere, so we also have to change the resident place.

image.png

After that, I went out for a walking for some time and saw that a grand marriage party going on. and fell asleep after coming back, and was so tired, may be due to heat in atmosphere torch in a different way. Things like this happen all the time, and you can see that it looks cool.


image.png

Then, I followed me back to the hotel for a meal, and then chatted with you for a while.

image.png

image.png


Thank you very much @ steemcurator01 @ steemcurator02 @steemitblog to #thediarygame for their great support and allowing me to post this content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81