The Diary Game, 03/07/2020 - Fourth Diary Entry A bad day

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hi, guys here we are once again this is my fourth day to this amazing blog and to be honest I am really enjoying this site as I am able to tell my day to others I don't know whether people read my content or not but I am sure that one day my blog will go viral and it would reach to correct people. So let's start guys let me tell you all that how was my day and I would add more things to it.

So my day start as usual nothing new but those who haven't read my previous post I would like to tell you'll that I wake up at 8:00 AM int the morning and after that I went to brush my teeth as my phone is damaged because I dropped it into water yesterday so I didn't had anything to check my notification after a while I had my breakfast starting with a banana as it increases your body weight if you eat it in the morning at empty belly.

After completing my breakfast

images (5).jpeg

I had nothing to do because if I had my phone
I would have done my online classes but I couldn't so I was roaming here and there as I don't have anything to do , no work nothing seemed like I am a child who just eats and sleep and repeat.

Everything was smooth today I got the news that tomorrow or day after tomorrow I might get my phone back but you know what as I am not having any sort of phone I am writing this in my laptop, I learnt something today as you all know that from last one month I was not feeling good nothing was going in my way. As I am not using any social media since 36 hours and I had one thing in my mind that it's okay to give up on something or someone when that particular thing doesn't go on your way that's what I did to myself I was trying to proof to everyone that I have better skills and I am a good programmer but now I have made up my mind that I will not go and tell to everyone that yes I am much skilled and I am better than an engineer when a right person need to know that my skills he/she will get to know at once I don't need to tell everyone by going to them and begging that I know this, I know that.

You know when you are in a lot of stress because you need to get job by getting placed you are seeing your father working in such a hot summer these sort of things na makes me feel sad and you know what I always wish that I always take over all the responsibility, I want my parents to rest now, seeing them work so much hard at this age feels so bad.

The things that I am sharing to everyone I couldn't speak to anyone in face to face because I am such an introvert kind a person that I never speak to anyone even if I am surrounded by five unknown people but I am working on this and I believe that I will come over this one day, the guys who are reading my post and upvoting it,, to you all guys the day I will meet you all I will be changed totally.

Okay guys so that's it for let's not stretch this a long as it might make you feel bored.
So a big thank you to all of you who are reading my post and if you like this a short clip of my life then please upvote this because this gives me motivation to write more and more

Thank you for being here and I was invited to join the platform and diary game by @rishabh99946 so please checkout his profile as well.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84