You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game | 09/17/20 | Day #42 - La Galeria

Ok, yeah - I see your point of view. Not sure if I agree, but life is a highway. I think most people don't have a good understanding of agricultural potential versus factory farm destruction. Seems like most massive businesses are inherently evil, while small entrepreneurs are incredibly good in many instances. The biggest polluters are mass production factories, not local inhabitants. I am a fan of conservation but against extremism.

Sort:  

i agree with the sentiment.
my thinking is that the pervasive nature of urbanised "market forces" separate the endentured population from what is essential as opposed to what is desired.
an infectious competetitive greed , masquerading as "making a living"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51