The Diary Game: 29th September 2021 - Nature Play at Bukit Kiara Federal Park

in #thediarygame3 years ago

Hello everyone!

Hope you are doing well and staying safe. As for me, today is my first Fully Vaccinated day! In Malaysia, a person receiving AstraZeneca vaccine is considered fully vaccinated 14 days after their second shot. And once we are fully vaccinated, we can enter more shops and do more recreational activities. Thus, today I celebrated my first Fully Vaccinated day by bringing my son for a nature play at Bukit Kiara Federal Park!

image.png

The park is amazing, whereby it has a big lake, mini forest, suspension bridge and many more. Plus, there are some animals that you can observe at the park. Just be sure not to feed the monkeys! They also have QR codes on some trees, I assume so that people can also learn about the trees. My preschooler were asking a lot of questions regarding trees during our walk, so probably next time I am definitely going to scan the QR codes.

I am looking forward for more outings with my preschooler. Will keep you updated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58