The Diary Game: 1st October 2021 - Hiking at Taman Tugu Forest Trail

in #thediarygame3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

I am so happy to share yet another day of mine with #thediarygame ! I find this so amusing and motivating to write about.

image.png

Yesterday, my preschooler and I went for a hike at Taman Tugu Forest Trail, a 4.2km long trail. The Main Trail was originally only 3km long, but they have recently added the Bamboo Trail (as seen in the picture above) and Ruins, which collectively is called the White Trail, with 1.2km in length. Thus, the Main Trail is now extended to 4.2km long with the addition of the White Trail.

image.png

My preschooler manage to finish the hike with his own two feet. Yayy! Probably because of the beautiful nature around him, which made him feel very motivated. The ruins, as seen in the above picture, adds fun to our hike!

image.png

The paths were beautiful along the way, and with plenty of spots to relax, chill and take a breather. I would highly recommend the place for families who intend to bring little kids for some hike. Safe and fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56