The Diary Game

in #thediarygame3 years ago

It was a cool day for me...
Woke to a cool and calm day, a day just a little bit far away from the noise of the 25th celebrations and just a little close to the celebrations of the 31st of Dec and the 1st of Jan...
I did my normal morning routine and and set out for the day.
Went out feeling positive and how today was going to be a glorious day and lo and behold a glorious day it has been so far.
I bombed into some very old friends in court today and as you would expect we had plenty of chatting and catching up to do,but because of time we couldn't chat so we had to exchange our contacts for that purpose and more.

20211207_121537.jpg

Left the court yard ran back to the when it was already mid-day and gosh I was famished so I had to go look for something and eat so as to be able to break my fast,I had not eaten since the dawn of today up until noon🤩.
It is said a hungry man is an angry man (don't know how true thus is )but I just didn't want to get to the stage where I'll be angry or I'll be reacting to every little thing so I had to make sure my bowels were taken care of 😇.

20211228_130509.jpg

I went back to the office just winding time and going through some files so as to wind the clock down to 3pm when I'll be leaving the office.
Thank you all for reading.

Sort:  

It's always good to have a positive mindset sir. You see how great your day was? Nice write up

What a great day spend bro. Meeeeder your breakfast is causing me to be salivating oooooh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62532.98
ETH 3451.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53