You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME | (13/09/2020) | DAY 38 - "Day two in the blackout"

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Blackouts are just the worst bro. We currently have one as I speak right now. I can't wait for it to finally be solved by our politicians. We have a lot of resources here in africa. It's only left with the right leadership to help us with its utilization. Wouldn't you agree?

#onepercent
#ghana

Sort:  

I totally agree my friend, it's so frustrating at times. Africa is a blessed continent, lots of natural resources and very few disasters. It's like we've got the good stuffs but either under utilize or misutilize. Our politicians are all interested in amassing wealth hence the poor Infrastructure 🤦. I hope it gets better someday
Glad to have you here @njaywan...your thoughtful comments are highly appreciated :)

It my pleasure. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59856.62
ETH 2720.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52