You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 , 15th SEPTEMBER 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hi @ritz4,

You have written a nice diary post.

I understand that you might be busy in between and you are trying to cover all missing days.

I would suggest you to post your diary entry which is not older than 2 days (max 3 days if there is a strong reason). Otherwise, It may not be considered by the Steemit team.

So I request you to please start posting dairies for the 18th or 19th September from today onwards and try to post the same day or next day.

E.g. for 20th September, I will suggest you post the diary max by 21st September morning.

#diarydoctor #affable

Sort:  

hello @neerajkr03
I was unable to share my diaries on time because of my phone. It is not working so I had to use my sister's phone to share my diaries.
I will try my best to share my diaries in time.
Thankyou for your valuable comment.
#affable #india #onepercent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34