You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dairy Game: 3rd September 2020. Family Get together.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

I liked your diary post. Chicken curry is looking so delicious.

I know you are an active steemian but it seems you have posted your diary entries for a very old date. I think it is already out of the allowed consideration date and may not be visited by steemcurator01.

I think it would be great if you post diary entries max 2 or 3 days (in worst case scenario) old so that Steemit curation team could consider them.

I hope this would be helpful my friend.

#affable #india #diarydoctor

Sort:  

Yes sure i do understand this but can you please tell @steemcurator01 to visit my earlier post as most of them.are well within the time zone and not been checked as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37