The Dairy Game : 6/09/2020.Today I made my own wine and ate it.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200906_174533.jpg

Today I made my own alcohol. I used to eat it myself. It was so hard to make alcohol. I never thought I would come down. I went downstairs to make alcohol. I had blackmailed alcohol. I will add some more pictures below to make it easier for you to understand.

IMG_20200906_174613.jpg

So friends, when I woke up this morning, I didn't know what to do, I didn't have any work, it suddenly came to my mind, I'm going to call today, I'm going to get drunk today, I'm going to get drunk today, but I made another call today, so how can I make another call? I've seen it on youtube before, then I have the national ingredients to make the call, I got everything ready, I got ready, I went down in the name of making the call, you can see in the picture how I made it, how much trouble I made, but I won't write here today how I made it.

IMG_20200906_174554.jpg

As you can see when I woke up I thought to myself today I will make another call then how to make when I will make a small part I got it so late at night I was working hard I was working hard all day How many months left I had to make more calls I also drank alcohol myself.

IMG_20200906_174543.jpg

You can see in the picture how I made the potato mill, how many pots it took, how I did it, I gave you all the details in the picture, you can see I don't always make it like this. Today was my favorite time. I do it myself, it was very difficult to eat, but I made it very easy, I was able to do it, I succeeded, and I ate and tested it myself, I built a house that was very fun and very tasty, I hope none of you will It's a very painful thing. It's a very bad thing. I'm telling myself, but I'm going to pray for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53