The Dairy Game : 4/09/2020.I did a lot of shopping today.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200904_132807.jpg

How are you my friends i hope you are fine i am fine too i brought you today what i did today i will share these things all day i have been shopping all day today very happy shopping very happy i woke up in the morning i had breakfast I brushed my teeth I took a bath and then went shopping.

So when I go to the market I think I will go shopping. It rains in the morning and my dad gave me 1000 1000. I don't want to go shopping with it because I need a lot more. I need him. I planned to do it this way. I got out of the house, so I got out of the house and drove towards me.

After walking towards the market, I entered the market, I went around many shops, I saw a lot of clothes, I saw a few metic, then I saw some clothes, some facewash powder on my face, I will go further. I was here today. We were two friends. They helped me a lot. I did a lot of gula shopping in the neighborhood. Then I went to another market next door. That's how I saw..

Then after I do some shopping in the bus market that I don't like some things, I buy some cosmetics, some clothes, then some dresses, then my market tower is almost finished today, so my day is cut short, my friend. Tell me I have to go home. It's getting late. Then I need some cosmetics. I send some. These are not all. I'm taking pictures. I took the picture in front of the market where I am entering the house. Today is a very good day and I will be able to shop again tomorrow. About 140So I have more desire. I will be shopping for more than 100 to 200 dollars. There is no time today. I will come to shop tomorrow. I will share with you all what I do in the market every day. If I don't come to the market tomorrow, I will come another day and everyone will be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53