The Dairy Game : 25/08/2020. Today I was out with my mother all day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200825_132845.jpg

I wake up in the morning and hear my mother go out. I love to go out with my mother and when I go out I love to eat cold drinks today. I love to eat all these things. I told your mother that I will go out. I went out and ate all my favorite food, so today was a lot of fun, a lot of fun, I had all kinds of food today, Fuchka Adars, I have learned everything, I will talk in detail, stay with you.

IMG_20200825_132909.jpg

I'm not out much with my mother, usually my mother is out alone today, today I went out with my mother, my mother took a lot of pictures of me and then my favorite food, all kinds of food, I told my mother, my mother fed me all the food, so happy, never had a good day to sleep When it was time to get up, I was ready.

So much fun is not so much fun to buy me everything I'm telling you to buy everything ice cream colddrinks then more chocolate biscuits a lot of food I ate today I didn't have a good day It's a fun day to find out I've never been here. I've been here every day. I've shared everything with you. I've done it today. I've been doing it all day.

IMG_20200825_132859.jpg

Then I ate a lot more food. I had a lot of fun. I had a hard time. I had a hard time. I had a lot of fun. I had a lot of fun. I had a lot of fun. Sometimes you go out like this and play a little bit like this. You know what will happen if you play like this. I hope you think like this, but thank you for reading my post. That's why I can stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51