The Dairy Game : 19/08/2020... Today I went to eat at one of my favorite restaurants.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200819_104559.jpg

My first post today in steem Dairy I learned about steem dairy from my friend here who shares everything he does here every day I will share with you what I did today.

I woke up this morning, I got up, I had breakfast at home, I helped my mother, I helped my mother, I don't know what to do all day, so after waking up, I cleaned my room a little, I gave it to everyone, and it was noon. I took a bath, got ready, I have a favorite restaurant, I am going to eat in it, the day before, I was telling my mother, my friend, I was going to eat, we had a previous plan, I got up this morning, I went to eat at my favorite restaurant, I have my favorite food, I ordered food.

IMG_20200819_104624.jpg

So after ordering my food, my favorite food came to my table. I also had fun. I went to the tasty food. So I wish for many days. I am almost free here. I spend my time here. I came here today to eat. It doesn't come like before because you all know that now the world is out of pity now people are out for pandemic virus all over the world but now slowly my country is getting normal all over the world I also came naturally to see everything below my favorite foods Getting what I'm eating.

IMG_20200819_105137.jpg

So I shared with you what I did today. You see, after I ate at my restaurant, I left for home now. I came home and then I came here. I will share with you everything I do here every day. I posted the new post here first. How do you feel about my photo? How did you write it? You will let me know in the comments and if you make a mistake, you will look at it with forgiveness. I am sharing, you will support me, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53