The Dairy Game : 1/09/2020. Today my friend and I had a party in a forest.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200901_135327.jpg

I woke up very early this morning, I woke up very bad today, I didn't know what to do, I don't have a friend, and if you call me, call me on my mobile and tell me, friend, I don't like it either, then I said I don't like it, so what can be done? My friend said let's go to a secluded place together, have something to eat and have a party..

Then the two of us went to the market together. We both bought some fruits. We bought some alcoholic water. These two of us went to a secluded forest. There is a beach by the forest. We went there. It was great. The two of us sat together and talked for a long time. The two of them shared their life history. What did I do? What things do I need in life? What things did I share?

IMG_20200901_135423.jpg

So friends you can all see in the picture how close we were, how close we were, we were very good friends, so we are sharing today what we did today, then we drank national water, we had a lot of fun, then some said some vegetables, we both rocked a lot. It was a lot of fun, a lot of fun, a lot of fun, a lot of fun, a lot of fun, a lot of fun, a lot of fun, a lot of fun, a lot of fun, a lot of fun, a lot of fun..

I came back to you after a long time. After a long time I posted today. I hope everyone will support me to vote. Your ears were closed for five days. Posting here was a break today. I came back to you again after 5 days. I will share everything whether I do it or not I did this thing today I shared it with you I had a very good day today I had a very happy day a lot of fun.